Grievance Redressal
In order to ensure transparency by Technical Institutions imparting Technical Education,
in admission and with Paramount Objectives of preventing unfair practices and to provide a
mechanism to students for redressal of their Grievances, AICTE has notified Regulations for
establishment of mechanism for Grievance Redressal Committee and OMBUDSMAN for all the
AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/ 2012 dated 25.05.2012. In case of
non-compliance of above Regulations shall call for punitive action against any willfully
contravenes or repeatedly fails to comply with the provision of above Regulations.

Sr. No. Name Designation Status in Committee Mobile No
1 Dr. V. V. Mane Principal Chairman 9421978078
2 Prof. M. D. Patil Vice Principal Member 9422465547
3 Prof. G.N. Bhatlawande Management Coordinator Member 8668297009
4 Prof. D. D. Date Associate Professor Member 8669094289
6 Prof. S.G.Shinde Assistant Professor Member 7020939401
7 Prof. Ms. S. A. Gaikwad Assistant Professor Member 9922785982
8 Prof. Mrs. U. K. Wadne Assistant Professor Member 9763627161
9 Prof. M.M.Pawar Assistant Professor Member 9421940355
10 Prof.N.V.Bhosale Assistant Professor Member 9422934180
11 Mrs.S.A.Gunjal Librarian Member 9764139444
12 Mr.R.B.Khot Office superintendent Member 9422655293
12 Mr.H.M.Bhalekar Cleark Member 9372222088