In order to ensure transparency by Technical institutions imparting technical education, in processes and with Paramount Objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to innocent students for redressal of their grievances, In exercise of the power conferred under Clause 1 of Section 23 of the All India Council for Technical Education, Act, 1987 (52 of 1987), by keeping the similar objectives Ombudsman/Grievance Redress committee has been established.

Sr No. Name Of The Member Committee Designation  Designation Mobile No
01 Dr. V.V.Mane Chairman Principal 9421978078
02 Prof.R.A.Panke Member Vice Principal 9423339799
03 Prof.D.D.Date Member HOD 9422069826
04 Prof.A.P.Mane Member HOD 9823460625
05 Prof.U.A.Wadane Member HOD 9763627161
06 Prof.S.A.Gaikwad Member HOD 9922785982
07 Prof.N.R.Kodale Member Professor 9766667397
08 Mrs.N.R.Andhare Member Parents Representative 9421944958
09 Prof.Y.A.Ajmera Member Professor 9890928051
10 Mrs.S.A.Gunjal Member Librarian 9764139444
11 Mr.R.B.Khot Member Office Superintendent 9422655293